Home
About MrMomZ
Development
Education Center
Health Center
Feeding Center
Diaper Care
Sleeping Center
News Center
Shop MrMomZ
Ask MrMomZ
Childcare Blog
Chat for DadZ
Picture Post
Guest Book
Web Poll
Legal
   
 

Shop 1-800-Flowers & Thank You for Your Support!!Thank you for your Support by using these banners, at no extra cost to you.


MrMomZ was born in a small town on Long Island, N.Y. (USA) I grew up with 3 older brothers and two sisters. I was the youngest boy in the family and my one sister is only 2 years younger than me. So, there were really no babies in the house.

Since the birth of our son in 1998, I have been studying Childcare mostly due to pure fear. I left my 16-year career as a supervisor in the electronics industry to raise our newborn son and  I'm now attending college at night for graphic design/website design.  I am hoping to stay-at-home with them, while earning some income at night working as a desktop publisher.

November of '2000, we welcomed twins to our family. My three boys keep me very busy but raising them has been the most rewarding position I've ever had. We all have many years of learning ahead but now is my time to influence and teach them our way of life.

I created MrMomZ to offer free childcare advice and for childcare providers to exchange ideas. I'm also hoping that other Dads can understand that bringing up a family is no longer just a woman's responsibility these days.

By donating, you are supporting the continued development and cost to maintain this site  A small donation can be accepted with all proceeds used to keep the flow of free childcare advice going. I hope you enjoy this site and find some useful childcare advice.